My Top 5 Drugstore Beauty Products

 

 

The amount of money that we spend on makeup and beauty products can quickly add up.  So when I find a bargain that works well without breaking the bank, I am pretty excited.  Below I share with you 5 of my favorite drugstore beauty products.  

 

Facial Cleansing Wipes

Skincare is very important.  Most nights, I follow a very strict skincare regimen.  There are however, times when I am in a rush to get to bed, and I just want to cleanse my face quickly.  Garnier SkinActive Refreshing Remover Cleansing Towelettes are my saving grace.  They do a great job of removing ALL of my makeup (including mascara).  Unlike some other wipes, these are very gentle on my skin.

Garnier Wipes

Mascara

Mascara is the one product that I do not leave home without. If I don’t apply any other makeup, I have to have my mascara. I love the Elf Volumizing and Defining Mascara.  It lengthens my lashes without adding too much volume to them. It provides a good coverage for everyday wear,  and does not run.  And with a $2 price tag, you can’t beat that.

Elf Mascara

Foundation

L’Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup is my fave! This liquid foundation provides a very lightweight coverage and it matches my skin tone perfectly.  I don’t like a heavily made up look, so this foundation is perfect for me.

Loreal C7 Makeup

Exfoliating Scrub

I use a facial scrub 2 – 3 times a week to remove dead skin cells and to give my skin a youthful glow.  L’Oreal go360 Clean Deep Cleansing Exfoliating Scrub is very gentle on my skin.  It comes with a facial scrublet to help gently exfoliate and cleanse your skin.  It does a great job of cleansing and exfoliating without drying out my skin.

360 Clean with Scrublet

Lip gloss

I am a lip gloss lover! LA Colors Moisturizing Lip Gloss in Tickled Pink is one of my favorites. This gloss does a good job of moisturizing.  It goes on smoothly and leaves my lips nice and shiny – just the way I like ‘em.

LA Colors Lip Gloss

What are your favorite beauty bargains?  Share them with us!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Top 5 Drugstore Beauty Products

  1. I love drugstore products and these were amazing finds. These brands don’t get as much recognition as they should!
    Looking forward to your future posts!
    Stop by my space sometime,
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 🌻✨

    Like

Leave a Reply

